Thu
Thursday.16 September 2021
22:15
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Fri
Friday.17 September 2021
20:00
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Sat
Saturday.18 September 2021
21:15
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Sun
Sunday.19 September 2021
23:30
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Mon
Monday.20 September 2021
22:00
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Tue
Tuesday.21 September 2021
20:00
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Wed
Wednesday.22 September 2021
22:15
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Sat
Saturday.25 September 2021
20:00
CINE ORFEAS
Buy Ticket
Thu
Thursday.16 September 2021
20:00
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Fri
Friday.17 September 2021
22:30
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Sun
Sunday.19 September 2021
21:15
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Tue
Tuesday.21 September 2021
22:30
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Wed
Wednesday.22 September 2021
20:00
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Mon
Monday.13 September 2021
20:00
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Wed
Wednesday.15 September 2021
21:00
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Mon
Monday.20 September 2021
19:45
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Fri
Friday.24 September 2021
20:00
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Sun
Sunday.26 September 2021
20:00
CINE ORFEAS
Buy Ticket
Mon
Monday.27 September 2021
19:45
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket
Wed
Wednesday.29 September 2021
21:45
OPEN AIR CINEMA
Buy Ticket